Flex-Hose Co., Inc
Flex-Hose Co., Inc. 536 Listed for compressed and combustible gasses 33nb CSA standard B51 certified. Inspected and tested by the Technical Standards and Safety Authority of Canada NSF/ANSI 61 and California low lead law third party listed by IAPMO R&T FM Approved for Fire Protection Systems Lead Free

    Contact Flex-Hose Co. Inc

  • Responsive Customer Service

  • Customer Service Available for YOU from 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM EST

  • Connect with a live person

connect
Sales 1(877)TRI-FLEX Jon Golley, Mgr.
James Hyland
Dave Marshall
jgolley@flexhose.com
jahyland@flexhose.com
drmarshall@flexhose.com
Submittals/Engineering
Drawings
1(877)TRI-FLEX James Hyland jahyland@flexhose.com
Quality Assurance 1(877)TRI-FLEX Chuck Phillips cmphillips@flexhose.com
Accounting 1(800)469-1611 Theresa Smith
Joanna Carter
tlsmith@flexhose.com
jlcarter@flexhose.com
Information Systems/Email 1(800)469-1611 Chuck Phillips cmphillips@flexhose.com
Purchasing 1(877)TRI-FLEX Bill Wells wbwells@flexhose.com
Production Management 1(877)TRI-FLEX Todd Weigand taweigand@flexhose.com
Administration 1(800)469-1611 Joanna Carter jlcarter@flexhose.com
feedback or questions
name (last, first) *
,

organization *


address 1 *


address 2


city, state, zip *
,

e-mail *


work phone


fax


website/url


 I would like a copy of the Tri-Flex Loop™ Sizing Software CD

question/comment *



Type the code from the image.*



(fields marked with a * are required.)